Poznan attacked by birds

Last night I arrived in Poznan. I’m staying with two girls here and today one of them showed me around town. At the old market square there was a little girl feeding the birds, they almost attacked her. Once in a while they all flew up in the air making some happy-turns before gathering around her again.
In total Poznan is a beautiful city and my host took me to the dragon café (I have an incredible love for dragons) and we had one of the best hot chocolates I’ve had for long. Very strong, intense and in perfect harmony between sweetness and chocolaty bitter.

Leave a Reply

