The outfit

I always wear a particular outfit when I travel. But this time, I could not take my old trekking boots but have to wear my everyday shoes, and it just doesn’t feel right. How can I travel when my feet still feel like at home? Though hurting a little bit more. At times like this I realize how nice those boots are to my feet, but they need a lot of love before I can wear them again.

The rest of me is covered in blue jeans and an old brown knitted top. This time I brought a small bottle of shampoo (which I had none while travelling France and Switzerland) to keep my hair somewhat clean. How more ready can one get? Bring it Poland!

Though I already remember why I’m always arriving to the airport in the last minute, this waiting is wearing me out.

Leave a Reply

