A legendary tram-party

This was my first big CS-event, and it was crazy. I didn’t sleep anything last night and when I got my opportunity to some deep sleep on the flight back home… I thought I was still in the bus on my way to the airport, opened my eyes and far far down below were the alps, tall peaks covered with snow. I took a deep breath too quickly, became dizzy and exhaled slowly as I realized I was in an airplane, not the bus. The last photo is of the view I met.
The photos of people along the streets are people we drove past in the trams, some reacted with big smiles, others looked confused and some waved back at us.

Leave a Reply

