Hamburg!

Today I booked a flight to Hamburg and a ticket to the The Ark concert the second of september. It is worth every penny, though it will be the most expensive concert I’ve been to. But I will sneek in some exploring in Hamburg too, and it just took five minutes before the first guy I sent a couch request to on Couch Surfing replied, and said yes.
He’s also coming to the concert, and it’s gonna be rocking!

Next week, I’m going to Kebnekaise, and then move back to Sundsvall. The week after, Hamburg for two days. And The ARK.

Leave a Reply

