Andreas' tattoo

I’ve been looking for someone with tattoos that has a story to tell, and I am happy to tell you that Andreas had an amazing story. He made his tattoo as a grave for his sister. Take a few moments to listen.

The story that this clip does not fable is the story about his second tattoo which you can see in the video. A person throwing away his broken heart saying “I don’t want it anymore.” It is a story about the heartache and depression coming after loosing someone dear, and getting tired of the sickness deciding to change the life, live it and fulfill it.
I am very grateful that I met this person. Thank you for sharing your stories with me, and letting me spread them out.

Music: Tori Amos, Winter

Leave a Reply

