a whole new thing

I’ve decided to take on blogging again, but this time I think I have an idea of what I want to say.
So, to celebrate my new insights, I’ve removed all old posts and from here on I’m gonna write about my thoughts and travels. Only.

But then, what is traveling? Is a travel within the mind the same as a trip to Sahara?
I will write about my travel dreams and the ones that I actually do. I will let you follow me planning my trips and hopefully this can be a pleasant experience for both of us.

Let’s do this. For the world and a better life for all.

Leave a Reply

